Right now it`s not possible to delete a flight plan on the mobile device. You can only see old ones, planned and future flights, which was planned with the App or with the planning portal. At the same time, if you want to delete a flight plan from the FLY portal it won’t be automatically deleted from the app too. We are aware of the issue and we are working to fix it in the near future.
1 post • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests